Kontakt

Sídlo

LEPŠÍ PRÁCE s.r.o.

Štefánikova 18/25
150 00 Praha 5 - Smíchov

spisová značka: C 24478 vedená u Krajského soudu v Plzni

IČ:    29096481
DIČ: CZ29096481

Pobočky

Beroun

Plzeňská 52
Beroun

+420 371 720 748

+420 731 420 914
beroun@lepsiprace.cz

Brno

Husova 8
602 00 Brno

+420 513 034 168
brno@lepsiprace.cz

Jihlava

Fritzova 2
586 01 Jihlava

+420 734 685 289
jihlava@lepsiprace.cz

Liberec

Nerudovo náměstí 108/1
460 01 Liberec

+420 731 420 913
liberec@lepsiprace.cz

Mladá Boleslav

Tř. Václava Klementa 1228
293 01 Mladá Boleslav

+420 313 034 278
mladaboleslav@lepsiprace.cz

Ostrava

30. dubna 3003/1A
702 00 Ostrava

+420 733 694 974
ostrava@lepsiprace.cz

Plzeň

Barrandova 1
301 00 Plzeň

+420 373 034 168
plzen@lepsiprace.cz

Pardubice

Na Hrádku 105
530 02 Pardubice

+420 463 035 518
pardubice@lepsiprace.cz

Praha - recruitment

Štefánikova 18/25
150 00 Praha 5

+420 273 130 865
jan.cina@lepsiprace.cz

Praha

Nad Opatovem 2140/2
149 00 Praha 11 - Chodov

+420 230 234 468
praha@lepsiprace.cz

Rokycany

Havlíčkova 218
337 01 Rokycany

+420 371 720 748

+420 731 420 914

rokycany@lepsiprace.cz

Centrála Rokycany

(korespondenční adresa, řešení pracovněprávních záležitostí)

Jiráskova 193
337 01 Rokycany

+420 373 728 564
lepsiprace@lepsiprace.cz

Tachov

Hornická 1596
347 01 Tachov

+420 373 034 158
tachov@lepsiprace.cz

Cheb

Svobody 49
350 02 Cheb

+420 373 034 158
tachov@lepsiprace.cz

Napiště nám